Second cutoff list for UG Programmes declared

UG Admission 2020 Important Dates

UG Admission 2020 Important Dates

Revised UndergraduateStudies

Open online (ERP-based) registration of application to all the UG programmes offered at Kashmere Gate Campus/Karampura Campus

July 23rd 2020 (10 AM) – 30th Sep 2020 (23:59 PM)

 

Admission Dates for UG Programmes

Details

Date

First cut off list to be announced followed by uploading of documents by eligible candidates on AUD portal

15th Oct 2020 (Thu)

First cut off list admissions

(uploading of documents by eligible applicants on AUD portal and Online verification)

16th Oct (Fri) & 17th Oct (Sat) by 11:59 PM.

Payment of Fee (online) against First Cut- Off (By verified applicants only)

19th Oct 2020 (Mon) by 11:59 PM

Second cut off list to be announced followed by uploading of documents by eligible candidates on AUD portal.

20th October 2020 (Tue)

Second cut off list admissions

(uploading of documents by eligible applicants on AUD portal and Online verification)

21st Oct 2020 (Wed) -22nd Oct 2020 (Thu) by 11:59 PM.

Payment of Fee (online) against Second Cut Off (By verified applicants only)

23rd October 2020 (Fri) by 11:59 PM

ECA /Sports Trial *

26th  Oct 2020 (Mon)

Third cut off list followed by uploading of documents by eligible candidates on AUD portal.

26th Oct 2020 (Mon)

List of Candidates recommended under CCA /Sports followed by uploading of documents by eligible candidates on AUD portal.

27th Oct 2020 (Tue)

Third cut off list admissions including ECA/Sports

(uploading of documents by eligible applicants on AUD portal and Online verification)

27th Oct 2020(Tue) & 28th Oct 2020 (Wed) by 11:59 PM.

Payment of Fee (online) against Third cut off and ECA/Sports. (By verified applicants only)

29th Oct 2020 (Thu) by 11:59 PM

Fourth cut off list followed by uploading of documents by eligible candidates on AUD portal

2nd Nov 2020 (Mon)

 

Fourth cut off list admissions

(uploading of documents by eligible applicants on AUD portal and Online verification)

3rd Nov 2020 (Tue) &  4th Nov 2020 (Wed) by 11:59 PM.

Payment of Fee (online) against Fourth cut off  (By verified applicants only)

5th Nov 2020 (Thu) by 11:59 PM

Fifth cut off list followed by uploading of documents by eligible candidates on AUD portal.

6th Nov2020 (Fri)

Fifth cut off list admissions

(uploading of documents by eligible applicants on AUD portal and Online verification)

7th Nov 2020 (Sat) - 9th Nov 2020 (Mon) by 11:59 PM.

Payment of Fee (online) against Fifth cut off  (By verified applicants only)

10th Nov 2020 (Tue) by 11:59 PM

Online Orientation for different programmes-Session Commences

Thu, 12th November 2020

In case the seats remain vacant the Sixth or subsequent cut off list/Special Drive, if any, will be announced on the AUD website depending upon the vacant seats available in any programme, if any.