UG Admission 2020 Important Dates

UG Admission 2020 Important Dates

Revised UndergraduateStudies

Open online registration of application to all the UG programmes offered at Kashmere Gate Campus/Karampura Campus

July 23rd 2020 (10 AM) – 30th Sep 2020 (23:59 PM)

 

Admission Dates for UG Programmes

Details

Date

First cut off list to be announced followed by uploading of documents by eligible candidates on AUD portal

15th Oct 2020 (Thu)

First cut off list admissions

(uploading of documents by eligible applicants on AUD portal and Online verification)

16th Oct (Fri) & 17th Oct (Sat) by 11:59 PM.

Payment of Fee (online) against First Cut- Off (By verified applicants only)

19th Oct 2020 (Mon) by 11:59 PM

Second cut off list to be announced followed by uploading of documents by eligible candidates on AUD portal.

20th October 2020 (Tue)

Second cut off list admissions

(uploading of documents by eligible applicants on AUD portal and Online verification)

21st Oct 2020 (Wed) – 22nd Oct 2020 (Thu) by 11:59 PM.

Payment of Fee (online) against Second Cut Off (By verified applicants only)

27th October 2020 (Tue) by 11:59 PM

ECA /Sports Trial *

26th Oct 2020 (Mon)

Third cut off list followed by uploading of documents by eligible candidates on AUD portal.

28th Oct 2020 (Wed)

List of Candidates recommended under CCA /Sports followed by uploading of documents by eligible candidates on AUD portal.

29th Oct 2020 (Thur)

Third cut off list admissions including ECA/Sports

(uploading of documents by eligible applicants on AUD portal and Online verification)

29th Oct 2020 (Thur) & 30th Oct 2020 (Fri) by 11:59 PM.

Payment of Fee (online) against Third cut off and ECA/Sports. (By verified applicants only)

1st Nov 2020 (Sun) by 11:59 PM

Fourth cut off list followed by uploading of documents by eligible candidates on AUD portal

2nd Nov 2020 (Mon)

 

Fourth cut off list admissions

(uploading of documents by eligible applicants on AUD portal and Online verification)

3rd Nov 2020 (Tue) & 4th Nov 2020 (Wed) by 11:59 PM.

Payment of Fee (online) against Fourth cut off (By verified applicants only)

6th Nov 2020 (Fri) by 11:59 PM

Fifth cut off list followed by uploading of documents by eligible candidates on AUD portal.

7th Nov2020 (Sat)

Fifth cut off list admissions

(uploading of documents by eligible applicants on AUD portal and Online verification)

8th Nov 2020 (Sun) - 9th Nov 2020 (Mon) by 11:59 PM.

Payment of Fee (online) against Fifth cut off (By verified applicants only)

11th Nov 2020 (Wed) by 11:59 PM

Online Orientation for different Programmes-Session Commences

Thu, 12th November 2020

In case the seats remain vacant the Sixth or subsequent cut off list/Special Drive, if any, will be announced on the AUD website depending upon the vacant seats available in any programme, if any.

 

Sixth cut off list followed by uploading of documents by eligible candidates on AUD portal.

12th Nov2020 (Thursday)

Sixth cut off list admissions

(uploading of documents by eligible applicants on AUD portal and Online verification)

13th Nov 2020 (Friday) and 16th Nov 2020 (Mon) by 11:59 PM.

Payment of Fee (online) against Sixth cut off (By verified applicants only)

18th Nov 2020 (Wed) by 11:59 PM

Online Orientation for different Programmes-Session Commences

Will be announced separately

In case the seats remain vacant, the Seventh or subsequent cut off list/Special Drive/ Spot Admission, if any, will be announced on the AUD website depending upon the vacant seats available in any programme, if any.

Seventh cut off list

19th November 2020 (Thursday)

Seventh cut off list uploading of documents by eligible applicants on AUD Portal and Online verification

20th November 2020 (Friday) – 22nd November 2020 (Sunday) by 11:59 PM

Verification of uploaded documents by the verification team

23rd November 2020

Payment of Fee (online) against Seventh cut off (by the verified applicants only)

24th November 2020

This is the last cut off list and in case the seats still remain vacant, the Special drive admission (category-wise) and if further seats are remaining, then Spot Admission will be announced on the AUD website depending upon the vacant seats available in the programme/s.