Forms

Forms

 

Terms and Conditions for Empanelment of Books and Journal Suppliers 2019-2020.

Empanelled Books and Journal Suppliers 2019-2020

 

S.No.

Vendor’s Name

Vendor’s Address

Contact Number

Email

1

Atlantic Publishers And Distributor

722 Ansari Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002

9999060050

Amita@Atlanticbooks.Com, Orders@Atlanticbooks.Com

2

Bharatiya Sahitya Bhavana

4382/4b, Ansari Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002

9811163639

Bsb7779@Gmail.Com

3

Bookwell Publication

24/4800, Ansari Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002

23268786

Bookwellpub@Gmail.Com

4

Brijwasi Book Distributors

H-87, Street No 4, Lalita Park, Laxmi Nagar, Delhi-110092

981122902

Brijwasibooks@Gmail.Com, Brijwasipub@Yahoo.Com

5

Govinda Book House

59, Gautam Apartments, Gulmohar Park Road, New Delhi-110049

9810156183

Govindabookhouse@Gmail.Com

6

Intercontinental Book Agency

106, Inderjit Singh Palace, X-320, Delhi Gate, New Delhi-110002

23254330

Books.Iba@Gmail.Com, Iba@Bol.Net.In,

7

International Book Centre

4378/4b, Murari Lal Street, Ansari Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002

9873182405

Ibc.Delhi02@Gmail.Com

8

International Book Distributors

Bldg No 4405/2, Flat No 17prakash Apartments, 5, Ansari Road, New Delhi-110002

9811575857, 9711399926

Ibdnewdelhi@Gmail.Com,

9

K K Book Distributors

230/18, Mandawali Fazalpur, Gali No 4, Near Railway Colony, Delhi-110092

9871522347, 9540459659

Govindi23@Yahoo.Com, Saagarbisht1977@Gmail.Com, Ksbohra2001@Gmail.Com

10

Kilaso Books

2/19, Ansari Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002

 

Kilasobooks@Gmail.Com,  Sales@Kilasobooks.Com

11

Overseas Press India Pvt. Ltd

2/4, Ansari Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002

43576444

Info@Overseaspress.Net

12

Pragati Parkashan

4382/4b, 1st Floor Ansari Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002

8586811490

Pragatipub123@Gmail.Com

13

Red Rose Book Enterprises

313/16a, Shakti Kuti, Inderlok, Delhi-110035

9999342812

Redrose.E@Gmail.Com

14

Segment Book Distributors

22, Prakash Deep, Dma Road, Daryaganj, New Delhi-110002

41631191

Segment@Segmentbooks.In, Segment@Vsnl.Net,

15

Sunrise Books

252-B, First Floor, Shahpurjat (Near Panchsheel Park), New Delhi-110049

9810732400

Sunrisebooks123@Gmail.Com

16

The Book Seller

Plot No 201, Gyan Khand-I, Indira Puram, Ghaziabad(Up)

9810039279

Thebookseller@Rediffmail.Com

17

Uppal Book Store

3, Ansari Road, Dayraganj, New Delhi-110002

23273756

Uppalbooks@Vsnl.Net

18

Allied Publishers Agency

Post Box No. 7203, 1/13-14, Asaf Ali Road New Delhi-110002

9810114020

Delhi.Journals@Alliedpublishers.Com

19

Central News Agency Pvt. Ltd.

Subscription Department 4-E/15, Jhandewalan Extension, New Delhi-110055

41541111

Lpal@Cna.Co.In, Subs@Cna.Co.In

20

Technical Bureau Of India Pvt. Ltd

E-261, Shastri Nagar, New Delhi-110052

9811589130

Info@Technicalbureau.Net, Techbureau@Gmail.Com,

21

Vani Prakashan

21-A, Dayanand Rd, Daryaganj, New Delhi, Delhi 110002

011-23273167 011- 23275710, 65456829.

Vaniprakashan@Gmail.Com

22

Nayee Kitab Prakashan

1/11289, Panchsheel Garden, Navin Shahdara, Shahdara, Delhi, 110032

 

 

23

Prakashan Sansthan

4268b, 3, Ansari Rd, Daryaganj, Delhi, 110002

011-23253234, 43549101, 9811251744

Prakashansansthan@Gmail.Com

24

Rajkamal Prakashan

1-B, Netaji Subhash Marg, Daryaganj, Delhi, 110002

9311196030,    011-23274463,

Info@Rajkamalprakashan.Com