Admission Last Dates Extended. UG Programmes 30th September 2020 and PG Programmes 10th October 2020.

Anti-Ragging Policy

Anti-Ragging Policy

As per the direction of the Supreme Court of India, Ragging within or outside any educational institute is prohibited. "Ragging means doing an act which cause or is likely to cause insult or annoyance or fear or apprehension or threat or intimidation or outrage of modesty or injury to a student."

If any incident of ragging comes to the notice of authority, the concerned student shall be given liberty to explain and if his/her explanation is not found satisfactory the authority would expel him/her from the institutions.

As per UGC Regulations, 2009on Curbing the Menace of Ragging in Higher Educational institute under para6.3(a & C) the university has constituted an Anti-Ragging Committee, as well as Anti-Ragging Squad. The Details are given below:

Anti-Ragging Committe 

 

Name

Dsignation

Email ID

Contact No.

Registrar

Chairperson

registrar@aud.ac.in

011-23865075

Prof. Dhirendra Datt Dangwal

Professor, SLS

dhirendra@aud.ac.in

011-23863740

Dr. Anita Cherian

Associate Professor, SCCE

anitacherian@aud.ac.in

011-23865040

Dr. Bodh Prakash

Associate Professor, SoL

bodh@aud.ac.in

011-23865040

Dr. Sunita Singh

Associate Professor, SES

sunitasingh@aud.ac.in

011-23865040

Dr. Kaustav Banerjee

Associate Professor, SGA

kb@aud.ac.in

011-23865040

Dr. Oinam Hemlata Devi

Assistant Professor, SHE & Warden

hemlata@aud.ac.in

011-23865040

 

Anti-Ragging Squad - Kashmere Gate

Name

Dsignation

Email ID

Contact No.

Dr. Bidhan Chandra Dash

Assistant Professor, SLS

bidhan@aud.ac.in

011-23863740

Dr. Pulak Das

Assistant Professor, SHE

pulak@aud.ac.in

011-23863740

Mr. Santhosh S.

Assistant Professor, SCCE

santhoshs@aud.ac.in

011-23863740

Mr. Gangmumei Kamei

Assistant Professor, SHS

gangmumei@aud.ac.in

011-23863740

Dr. Kalindi Maheshwari

Assistant Professor, SBPPSE

kalindi@aud.ac.in

011-23863740

Dr. Ivy Dhar

Assistant Professor, SDS

ivy@aud.ac.in

011-23863740

Dr. Mrityunjay Tripathi

Assistant Professor, SUS/SLS

mrityunjay@aud.ac.in

011-23863740

Dr. Divya Chopra

Assistant Professor, S Des

divyachopra@aud.ac.in

011-23863740

Dr. Amit Singh

Assistant Professor, SUS

amit@aud.ac.in

011-23863740

Dr. Oinam Hemlata Devi

Assistant Professor, SHE
& Hostel Warden

hemlata@aud.ac.in

011-23863740

 

Anti-Ragging Squad - Karampura Campus

Name

Dsignation

Email ID

Contact No.

Dr. Teena Anil

Assistant Professor, SGA

teena@aud.ac.in

011-25192175/73

Dr. Rachna Mehra

Assistant Professor, SUS

rmehra@aud.ac.in

011-25192175/73

Dr. Anoop Kumar Koileri

Assistant Professor, SUS

anoop@aud.ac.in

011-25192175/73

Mr. Nikhil Singh Charak

Programme Manager, Retail Management, SVS

nikhil@aud.ac.in

011-25192175/73

 

Anti-Ragging Squad - Lodhi Road Campus

Name

Dsignation

Email ID

Contact No.

Dr. Anandini Dar

Assistant Professor, SES

anandini@aud.ac.in

011-24654732/30

Dr. Shivani Nag

Assistant Professor, SES

shivani@aud.ac.in

011-24654732/30

Ms. Manasi Thapliyal

Assistant Professor, SES

manasi@aud.ac.in

011-24654732/30

Dr. Prabhat Rai

Assistant Professor, SES

prabhat@aud.ac.in

011-24654732/30